IPL Today Match Prediction 2020 – Who Will Win Today

2020 IPL Today Match Prediction – Who Will Win Today Match astrology bhavishyavani- As we all know that, IPL is one of the popular cricket tournament in India, every year board of cricket control of India organize Indian premier league in India, Indian premier league is popularly known as IPL. Here in this article, we provide you IPL everyday match prediction, firstly I have told you we have a good team of cricket experts and astrologers, experts who have a big experience of cricket. Every year our experts predict IPL match and believe me this is ninety percent correct, last time our 95 % prediction was right. If you want to 2020 IPL Match Prediction then you are in correct website. Here in this article, our cricket experts will predict every matches of this season.

IPL Today Match Prediction 2020 – Who Will Win Today

If we talk about last year, In the last season Royal Challengers Bangalore & Rajasthan Royals were the worst teams because of their poor performance in IPL Season 12th. And CSK and MI was the best team of IPL 2019. This year Delhi Daredevils have changed their name to Delhi Capitals. In this article you will get the all matches prediction which is going to play today. So stay connected to us for Today IPL Match Prediction 2020.

Teams In IPL 2020

Following are the 8 teams are playing IPL 2020. You can check every team new player list in this link: New IPL Teams 2020 Player List – CSK RR KKR DC MI SRH RCB KXIP

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore.
  • Sun risers Hyderabad.
  • Chennai Super Kings.
  • Mumbai Indians.
  • Rajasthan Royals.
  • Kings XI Punjab.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders.
  • Delhi Capitals

Every IPL Match Prediction (Who Will Win Today)

More than 50+ matches will be played in the 13th season of IPL 2020 and these matches will be played b/w RCB vs KKR vs DC vs KXIP vs SRH vs CSK vs RR vs MI. So if you are looking for IPL match 2020 prediction than you can easily check in the below link. Here you can get Every IPL Match Prediction with 100% surety.

Check Here – Today IPL Match Prediction – Who Will Win Today

>>>>>For Today Astrology Prediction Whatsapp us on 9897820752<<<<<

Indian Premier League winner list


Rajasthan Royals  Chennai Super Kings 2008 Rajasthan beat Chennai by 3 wickets Yusuf Pathan (56 of 39 balls)
Deccan Chargers  Royal Challengers Bangalore 2009 Deccan beat Bangalore by 6 runs Anil Kumble (4 wickets for 16 runs)
Chennai Super Kings  Mumbai Indians 2010 Chennai beat Mumbai by 22 runs Suresh Raina (57 runs)
Chennai Super Kings  Royal Challengers Bangalore 2011 Chennai won by 58 runs Murali Vijay (95 runs of 52 balls)
Kolkata Knight Riders  Chennai Super Kings 2012 Kolkata won by 5 wickets Manvinder Bisla (89 of 48 balls)
Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings 2013 Mumbai won by 23 runs Kieron Pollard (60 of 32 ball)
Kolkata Knight Riders  Kings XI Punjab 2014 Kolkata won by 3 wickets Manish Pandey (94 of 50 balls)
Mumbai Indians  Chennai Super Kings 2015 Mumbai won by 41 runs Rohit Sharma (50 of 26 balls)
Sunrisers Hydrabad Royal Challengers Bangalore 2016 Sunrisers won by 8 runs BCJ Cutting (2 wickets & 39 runs
Mumbai Indian Rising Pune Supergiant 2017 Mumbai Indian won by 1 run Krunal Pandya( 47 runs
Chennai Superkings Sunrisers Hyderabad 2018 CSK won by 8 Wickets Shane Watson
Mumbai Indian Chennai Superkings 2019 Mumbai Indian won by 1 run Jaspreet Bumrah

You guys can get Indian premier league match prediction in iplbhavishyavani.in for free from the March 23, All the matches of Indian premier league 2020 season 12th will be played in many stadium of India These teams have a really good combo of players and all teams are looking well balanced. Here we are providing Match Prediction Who Will Win The Match Today Astrology, Who Will Win Today Toss, Who Will Win The Match Today, Get Who Will Win The Match Today, best cricket tips, cricket prediction, cricket predictions of Indian premier league Match and Get today live match score.

Top Expensive Players of IPL Auction 2020

  • Pat Cummins – 15.5 crore
  • Glenn Maxwell – 10.75 crore
  • Chris Morris – 10 crore
  • Sheldon Cottrell – 8.5 crore
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile – 8 crore
  • Shimron Hetmyer – 7.75 crore
  • Piyush Chawla – 6.75 crore
  • Sam Curran – 5.5 crore
  • Eoin Morgan – 5.25 crore

Who Will Win Today IPL Match Prediction 2020

Hope you all are happy with this prediction article. Stay tuned to us for every IPL match prediction 2020. Here you can check every Team matches prediction.


Add a Comment
  1. Ajj kon jetega

  2. who will win today any idea ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *