For All Match 100% Prediction Call and Whatsapp 8191012408

IPL 12 Winner Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2019 Bhavishyavani

IPL 12 Winner Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2019 Bhavishyavani

Bhavishyavani 17 Comments on IPL 12 Winner Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2019 Bhavishyavani

IPL 11 Winner Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2019 Bhavishyavani – Hello friends, again i am here with IPL 2019 winner prediction, every year i am here with IPL prediction, this time i will tell you who will win IPL 2019 prediction or IPL season 12th Bhavishyavani. If we talk about last year IPL, so IPL season 11th final was played between Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad where CSK became the winner of IPL season 11 by 8 wickets. IPL season 11th is going to start on 5th April 2019 in India. This time many people are searching for IPL 2019 All Match Prediction by Astrology or Bhavishyavani? if you finding same thing, then you are in the right place on the internet, here in this article i am going to provide all the IPL 2019 Prediction every day.

Check Here: IPL All Match Predictions 2019 – Today Who Will Win Astrology Bhavishyavani

Check also: New IPL Teams 2019 Player List – CSK RR KKR DD MI SRH RCB KXIP

IPL 12 Winner Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2018 Bhavishyavani

As we all know that, every year the board of cricket control of India organize IPL in India where many cricketers are play with his team, first of all BCCI organize IPL auction where IPL team owners buy players. There are eight team will play IPL season 12th or IPL 2019 and the team is follows; Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Superkings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians.

Have a look of IPL 2018 records:

Most Sixes – Glenn Maxwell hitting 26 maximums in IPL 2017 (Kings XI Punjab)
Orange Cap Holder – David Warner with 641 runs, the most by a batsman in IPL 2017 (Sunrisers Hyderabad).
Hattricks – Andrew Tye (Gujarat Lions), Jaydev Unadkat (Rising Pune Supergiants) and Samuel Badree (Royal Challengers Bangalore).
Purple Cap Holder – Bhuvneshwar Kumar with 26 wickets, the most by a bowler in IPL 2017 (Sunrisers Hyderabad).

Now i am going to provide you some details about IPL season 11th teams.

IPL All Teams Details

Mumbai Indians (MI)
Owner : Mukesh Ambani
Captain : Rohit Sharma
Coach : Mahela Jaywardene
Homeground : Wankhede Stadium

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Owner : Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta.
Captain : Dinesh Kartik
Coach : Jacques Kallis
Homeground : Eden Garden, Kolkata

Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Owner : Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd.
Captain : Ajinkya Rahane
Coach : Shane Warne
Homeground : Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Owner : Kalanithi Maran, (Sun Group)
Captain : Kane Williams
Coach : Tom Moody
Homeground : Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Owner : United Spirits
Captain : Virat Kohli
Coach : Daniel Vettori
Homeground : M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Chennai Super Kings ()CSK
Owner : Chennai Super kings Cricket Ltd
Captain : MS Dhoni
Coach : Stephen Fleming
Homeground : M.A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
Owner : KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited.
Captain : R Ashwin
Coach : Virender Sehwag
Homeground : PCA Stadium, Mohali.

Delhi Daredevils (DD)
Owner : GMR Group
Captain : Gautam Gambhir
Coach : Paddy Upton
Homeground : Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, New Delhi

Winner of IPL 2019 – CSK (Chennai Super Kings)

Now the answer of the Question “Who Will Win IPL 2019”, “Winner of IPL 2019” is here. We are 100% sure about our prediction. This year CSK has bought a perfect team for a t20 league and they will surely the winner of IPL 2019

Why CSK Will Win IPL 2019?

according to our experts and astrologers this time, CSK will win IPL season 12th because the are back again with the Same captain MS Dhoni and Best t20 player Suresh Raina. and they are in good form, Shane Watson and Ambati Rayudu is also a part of CSK, bowling side is also good so according to our experts this time CSK will win IPL season 12th or IPL 2019.

vote your Favorite team here

As you may know IPL (Indian premier league ) is one of the famous world class cricket tournament in India and it was started in 2008, that time to till now IPL successfully conducted its 11th seasons and this time going to start its eleventh season and this time Vivo will be sponsoring the league and last year too. Here we always provide you all the prediction report in every match of IPL season 12th. Can you guess who will win IPL season 12th or IPL 2019, here you ca know all matches prediction by experts, there are a good team of cricket experts or astrologers, through those i, ll predict the match. You know friends eleventh edition of Indian premier league t-20 competition just a few month away, IPL season 12th will be start on April 5th 2019 in India and first match will be play between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.

We know that, india is a country where many die heart fans of cricket, cricket is always passionate game for youth when we talk about India, cricket fans are double. If you are a cricket fan? you must be searched the queries like when is IPL season 12th, IPL 2019 schedule etc. If you are waiting for IPL 2019 prediction i mean who will win IPL season 12th, stay connect with us with all updates of IPl season 12th and IPL 2019 predictions, as we did by bringing forth earlier IPL predictions before you.



  1. Anmol April 5, 2018 at 3:04 pm

    First match win csk

  2. Dipankar Das April 6, 2018 at 6:12 am

    i thing 1st match csk will win

  3. mayank sharma April 7, 2018 at 4:53 am

    todays win Only Mi

  4. SOURISH April 7, 2018 at 4:54 am


  5. mayank sharma April 7, 2018 at 4:54 am

    Good Morning i am waiting for your opinion Baba saheb

  6. SOURISH April 7, 2018 at 4:56 am

    i think that IPL 11 CHAMPIONS WOULD BE CSK

  7. Abra ka dabra April 8, 2018 at 6:01 am

    Today dd vs kxip …who will win?

  8. Ankit jha April 8, 2018 at 9:51 am

    Go RCB win this season . King kohli

  9. Ni April 10, 2018 at 8:08 am

    I think today win CSK
    & IPL 11 win RCB

  10. vidhyan April 28, 2018 at 4:34 am

    sunrisers will this year I think . because if u see when srh is bowling no one scored more than 150 . as their batting and bowling point is well balanced . rcb is doing same mistake as they did last few years that their feliding and bowling is weak

  11. RAMESH KUMAR SHARMA April 30, 2018 at 10:18 am


  12. SOMEER KUMAR May 2, 2018 at 1:21 pm


  13. MS DHONI May 5, 2018 at 4:35 pm


  14. suresh May 10, 2018 at 1:33 pm

    CSK are the champions of IPL 2018.. yellow jersey will sweep this year IPL trophy..!! keeping in mind the batting line up, fielding and bowling unit which makes a stronger team…

  15. Bryan Fury May 16, 2018 at 8:05 pm

    Csk will reach the finals…. But Mumbai Indians will come and spoil their party and lift the Cup again this time… All the above predictions will collapse and fall flat.. JUST WAIT AND WATCH.

    • Mumbai is out May 23, 2018 at 8:03 pm

      how about now, where is MI

  16. Imesh Samarakoon May 20, 2018 at 6:27 pm

    Kkr is the powerfull team in the vivo ipl 2018 they won because Lynn naraine uthappa russel dk are very dangerios players

Leave a comment

Back to Top